Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
×

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we assume that you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change your cookie settings at any time but if you do, you may lose some functionality on our website. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy

ExpertiseSolutionsSustainability

Quick Launch

Contact Us Header  

Kontakty

> x
NAMEEMAILTELEPHONEREGIONMOBILE
Dariusz Kaczyński Dariusz.Kaczynski@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 22 853 35 88Dyrektor Generalny - Warszawa 
Zbigniew Woźnica Zbigniew.Woznica@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 22 853 35 88Dyrektor Techniczny - Warszawa 
Beata Jabłońska Beata.Jablonska@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 22 853 35 88Główna Księgowa - Warszawa 
Wiktor Jarema Wiktor.Jarema@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 784 629 695Inżynier Specjalista ds. Urządzeń Zagregowanych - Warszawa 
Maciej Goszcz Maciej.Goszcz@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 606 894 505Inżynier Specjalista ds. Systemów Odzysku Ciepła - Warszawa 
Rafał Banasiak Serwis@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 601 988 835Inżynier Serwisu - Poznań 
Łukasz Gaik Serwis@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 795 501 757Inżynier Serwisu - Warszawa 
Dariusz Bucholc Dariusz.Bucholc@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 601 981 055Inżynier Sprzedaży - Gdynia 
Dariusz Kowalski Dariusz.Kowalski@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 606 891 505Inżynier Sprzedaży - Świnoujście 
Jakub Lasik Jakub.Lasik@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 601 988 837Inżynier Sprzedaży - Poznań 
Piotr Wieczorek Piotr.Wieczorek@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 606 892 505Inżynier Sprzedaży - Wrocław 
Ryszard Klemm Ryszard.Klemm@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 606 893 505Inżynier Sprzedaży - Łódź 
Paweł Brzozowski Pawel.Brzozowski@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 600 298 169Inżynier Sprzedaży - Warszawa 
Damian Wojtyś Damian.Wojtys@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 666 053 809Dyrektor Sprzedaży - Warszawa 
Jan Łątka Jan.Latka@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 601 988 836Inżynier Sprzedaży - Bielsko-Biała 
Aleksander Sznajder Aleksander.Sznajder@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 795 501 758Inżynier Sprzedaży - Miejsce Piastowe 
Adam Milczarek handlowy@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 22 853 35 88 wew. 2Obsługa Zamówień - Warszawa 
Anna Gorzkowska Anna.Gorzkowska@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 22 853 35 88Specjalista ds. Finansowych - Warszawa 
Paweł Zwoliński Pawel.Zwolinski@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 539 733 849Inżynier Sprzedaży - Warszawa 
Jerzy Pachla handlowy@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 22 853 35 88 wew. 2Obsługa Zamówień - Warszawa 
Katarzyna Szymańska handlowy@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 22 853 35 88 wew. 2Obsługa Zamówień - Warszawa 
Adam Stawiarski Serwis@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 532 467 495Technik Serwisu - Warszawa 
Paweł Hołownia handlowy@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 22 853 35 88 wew. 3Magazyn i Warsztat - Warszawa 
Marcin Wierzbicki handlowy@pl.SpiraxSarco.com 22 853 35 88 wew. 3Magazyn i Warsztat - Warszawa